School of Indian Cooking

Your shopping cart is empty.

Course Dates

September 2019
Course Date Time Availability Price Book a ticket
Beginners Sat 7th Sep 2019 11:00AM to 4:00PM 1 £125
Keralan Kitchen Sun 8th Sep 2019 11:00AM to 4:00PM 7 £140
Advanced Sat 14th Sep 2019 11:00AM to 4:00PM 3 £140
Beginners Sun 15th Sep 2019 11:00AM to 4:00PM 2 £125
Veggie Beginners Sat 21st Sep 2019 11:00AM to 4:00PM 7 £115
A Taste of the Punjab Sun 22nd Sep 2019 11:00AM to 4:00PM 0 £140
Taste of the Punjab - Vegetarian Sat 28th Sep 2019 11:00AM to 4:00PM 0 £125
October 2019
Course Date Time Availability Price Book a ticket
Beginners Sat 5th Oct 2019 11:00AM to 4:00PM 6 £125
Keralan Kitchen - Vegetarian Sun 6th Oct 2019 11:00AM to 4:00PM 5 £125
Veggie Advanced Sat 19th Oct 2019 11:00AM to 4:00PM 8 £125
Beginners Sun 20th Oct 2019 11:00AM to 4:00PM 7 £125
Simply Vegan Sat 26th Oct 2019 11:00AM to 4:00PM 1 £115
A Taste of the Punjab Sun 27th Oct 2019 11:00AM to 4:00PM 4 £140
November 2019
Course Date Time Availability Price Book a ticket
Beginners Sat 9th Nov 2019 11:00AM to 4:00PM 8 £125
Street Food and Snacks Sun 10th Nov 2019 11:00AM to 4:00PM 4 £140
Keralan Kitchen Sat 16th Nov 2019 11:00AM to 4:00PM 7 £140
Taste of the Punjab - Vegetarian Sun 17th Nov 2019 11:00AM to 4:00PM 7 £125
Beginners Fri 22nd Nov 2019 11:00AM to 4:00PM 8 £125
Simply Vegan Sat 23rd Nov 2019 11:00AM to 4:00PM 8 £115
Advanced Sat 30th Nov 2019 11:00AM to 4:00PM 8 £140
December 2019
Course Date Time Availability Price Book a ticket
Beginners Sun 1st Dec 2019 11:00AM to 4:00PM 8 £125
Veggie Beginners Fri 6th Dec 2019 11:00AM to 4:00PM 8 £115
A Taste of the Punjab Sat 7th Dec 2019 11:00AM to 4:00PM 3 £140