School of Indian Cooking

Your shopping cart is empty.

Course Dates

January 2020
Course Date Time Availability Price Book a ticket
Beginners Sat 18th Jan 2020 11:00AM to 4:00PM 0 £125
Taste of the Punjab - Vegetarian Sun 19th Jan 2020 11:00AM to 4:00PM 5 £125
A Taste of the Punjab Sat 25th Jan 2020 11:00AM to 4:00PM 2 £140
Simply Vegan Sun 26th Jan 2020 11:00AM to 4:00PM 5 £115
February 2020
Course Date Time Availability Price Book a ticket
Beginners Sat 1st Feb 2020 11:00AM to 4:00PM 4 £125
Keralan Kitchen Sun 2nd Feb 2020 11:00AM to 4:00PM 6 £140
Keralan Kitchen - Vegetarian Sat 8th Feb 2020 11:00AM to 4:00PM 8 £125
Veggie Beginners Sat 15th Feb 2020 11:00AM to 4:00PM 5 £115
Advanced Sat 22nd Feb 2020 11:00AM to 4:00PM 1 £140
A Taste of the Punjab Sat 29th Feb 2020 11:00AM to 4:00PM 8 £140
March 2020
Course Date Time Availability Price Book a ticket
Beginners Sun 1st Mar 2020 11:00AM to 4:00PM 6 £125
Veggie Advanced Sat 7th Mar 2020 11:00AM to 4:00PM 8 £125