School of Indian Cooking

Your shopping cart is empty.

Course Dates

April 2019
Course Date Time Availability Price Book a ticket
Beginners Fri 26th Apr 2019 11:00AM to 4:00PM 0 £125
Veggie Beginners Sun 28th Apr 2019 11:00AM to 4:00PM 0 £115
May 2019
Course Date Time Availability Price Book a ticket
Beginners Sat 4th May 2019 11:00AM to 4:00PM 0 £125
Street Food and Snacks Sun 5th May 2019 11:00AM to 4:00PM 2 £140
Simply Vegan Sat 11th May 2019 11:00AM to 4:00PM 5 £115
Keralan Kitchen Sun 12th May 2019 11:00AM to 4:00PM 6 £140
Beginners Fri 17th May 2019 11:00AM to 4:00PM 0 £125
Taste of the Punjab - Vegetarian Sat 18th May 2019 11:00AM to 4:00PM 1 £125
Advanced Sun 19th May 2019 11:00AM to 4:00PM 6 £140
June 2019
Course Date Time Availability Price Book a ticket
Beginners Sat 8th Jun 2019 11:00AM to 4:00PM 1 £125
Keralan Kitchen - Vegetarian Sun 9th Jun 2019 11:00AM to 4:00PM 3 £125
Veggie Beginners Fri 14th Jun 2019 11:00AM to 4:00PM 2 £115
A Taste of the Punjab Sat 15th Jun 2019 11:00AM to 4:00PM 0 £140
Veggie Advanced Sun 16th Jun 2019 11:00AM to 4:00PM 4 £125
Beginners Sat 29th Jun 2019 11:00AM to 4:00PM 0 £125
Advanced Sun 30th Jun 2019 11:00AM to 4:00PM 3 £140
July 2019
Course Date Time Availability Price Book a ticket
A Taste of the Punjab Sat 20th Jul 2019 11:00AM to 4:00PM 8 £140
Beginners Sun 21st Jul 2019 11:00AM to 4:00PM 6 £125