School of Indian Cooking

Your shopping cart is empty.

Beginners

This is a step-by-step guide to understanding the key techniques that underpin Indian cooking. You'll learn how to blend spices to make fragrant masalas, make key pastes before working together to create a meal based around a rich chicken curry, together with an aromatic rice dish, two vegetable sides and condiments. The skills learned here can be used to make a swift and impressive meal any day of the week.

Course Dates

Date Time Price Availability Book a ticket
Sun 24th Feb 2019 11:00AM to 4:00PM £125 0
Thu 28th Feb 2019 11:00AM to 4:00PM £125 1
Sat 9th Mar 2019 11:00AM to 4:00PM £125 0
Fri 22nd Mar 2019 11:00AM to 4:00PM £125 6
Sat 6th Apr 2019 11:00AM to 4:00PM £125 0
Fri 26th Apr 2019 11:00AM to 4:00PM £125 5
Sat 4th May 2019 11:00AM to 4:00PM £125 6
Fri 17th May 2019 11:00AM to 4:00PM £125 8
Sat 8th Jun 2019 11:00AM to 4:00PM £125 6
Sat 29th Jun 2019 11:00AM to 4:00PM £125 8