Indian Cooking Courses

A course with Spice Monkey will give you the tools and confidence to create your own great tasting Indian home-style food, time after time.

Keep checking the website for new course dates – we’re updating all the time!

Beginners

Learn the key techniques that
underpin Indian Cooking – £125

Street Food and Snacks

Discover how to make the regional classics – £140

Veggie Beginners

Healthy eating you’ll want to taste
again and again – £115

Student Curries

Quick and easy healthy food – £75

Keralan Kitchen

Delicious and distinctive southern
cuisine – £140

Keralan Kitchen - Vegetarian

Great tasting Vegetarian Dishes – £125

Taste of the Punjab

The flavours and textures of Punjabi cuisine – £140

Taste of the Punjab - Vegetarian

The flavours of Punjabi cuisine – £125

Simply Vegan

Delicious vegan food suitable for all – £115

Veggie Advanced

Expand your range of vegetarian
dishes – £125

Advanced

Create dishes not commonly found outside the family home – £140

Private Lesson

Ideal for groups of four or more

CourseDetailsPriceAvailabilityBuy
Keralan Kitchen Vegetarian Saturday 15th June 11am - 3.30pm£140.00

6 in stock

Street Food and Snacks Sunday 16th June 11am - 4.00pm£140.00

2 in stock

Taste of the Punjab Saturday 22nd June 11am - 4.00pm£155.00

3 in stock

Simply Vegan Sunday 23rd June 11am - 3.30pm£140.00

5 in stock

Taste of the Punjab Vegetarian Saturday 6th July 11am - 3.30pm£140.00

4 in stock

Beginners Saturday 10th August 11am – 3.30pm£140.00

7 in stock

Keralan Kitchen Vegetarian Sunday 11th August 11am - 3.30pm£140.00

8 in stock

Student Curries Thursday 15th August 11am - 2pm£75.00

8 in stock

Taste of the Punjab Saturday 17th August 11am - 4.00pm£155.00

6 in stock

Beginners Vegetarian Sunday 18th August 11am – 3.30pm£140.00

8 in stock

Student Curries Thursday 22nd August 11am - 2pm£75.00

8 in stock

Beginners Sunday 1st September 11am – 3.30pm£140.00

8 in stock

Keralan Kitchen Saturday 7th September 11am - 3.30pm£155.00

3 in stock

Flavours of Central India Sunday 8th September 11am - 4.00pm£155.00

6 in stock

Beginners Saturday 14th September 11am – 3.30pm£140.00

8 in stock

Simply Vegan Sunday 15th September 11am - 3.30pm£140.00

8 in stock