Indian Cooking Courses

A course with Spice Monkey will give you the tools and confidence to create your own great tasting Indian home-style food, time after time.

Keep checking the website for new course dates – we’re updating all the time!

Beginners

Learn the key techniques that
underpin Indian Cooking – £125

Street Food and Snacks

Discover how to make the regional classics – £140

Veggie Beginners

Healthy eating you’ll want to taste
again and again – £115

Student Curries

Quick and easy healthy food – £75

Keralan Kitchen

Delicious and distinctive southern
cuisine – £140

Keralan Kitchen - Vegetarian

Great tasting Vegetarian Dishes – £125

Taste of the Punjab

The flavours and textures of Punjabi cuisine – £140

Taste of the Punjab - Vegetarian

The flavours of Punjabi cuisine – £125

Simply Vegan

Delicious vegan food suitable for all – £115

Veggie Advanced

Expand your range of vegetarian
dishes – £125

Advanced

Create dishes not commonly found outside the family home – £140

Private Lesson

Ideal for groups of four or more

CourseDetailsPriceAvailabilityBuy
Beginners Sunday 18th October 11am – 3pm£125.00

Sold out

Keralan Kitchen Saturday 17th October 11am - 3.30pm£140.00

Sold out

Taste of the Punjab Sunday 11th October 11am - 3.30pm£140.00

Sold out

Simply Vegan Saturday 10th October 11am - 3pm£125.00

4 in stock

Taste of the Punjab Vegetarian Sun 4th October 11am - 3.30pm£125.00

4 in stock

Beginners Saturday 3rd October 11am – 3pm.£125.00

Sold out

Beyond Beginners Sunday 27th September 11am - 4pm£140.00

2 in stock

Keralan Kitchen Vegetarian Saturday 26th September 11am - 3pm£125.00

Sold out

Beginners Sunday 20th Sept 11am - 3pm£125.00

Sold out

Simply Vegan Saturday 19th September 11am - 3pm£125.00

2 in stock

Veggie Beginners Sunday 13th September 11am - 3pm£125.00

2 in stock

Taste of the Punjab Saturday 12th September 11am - 4pm£140.00

Sold out

Beginners Saturday 5th September 11am - 3pm£125.00

Sold out