Indian Cooking Courses

A course with Spice Monkey will give you the tools and confidence to create your own great tasting Indian home-style food, time after time.

Keep checking the website for new course dates – we’re updating all the time!

Beginners

Learn the key techniques that
underpin Indian Cooking – £125

Street Food and Snacks

Discover how to make the regional classics – £140

Veggie Beginners

Healthy eating you’ll want to taste
again and again – £115

Student Curries

Quick and easy healthy food – £75

Keralan Kitchen

Delicious and distinctive southern
cuisine – £140

Keralan Kitchen - Vegetarian

Great tasting Vegetarian Dishes – £125

Taste of the Punjab

The flavours and textures of Punjabi cuisine – £140

Taste of the Punjab - Vegetarian

The flavours of Punjabi cuisine – £125

Simply Vegan

Delicious vegan food suitable for all – £115

Veggie Advanced

Expand your range of vegetarian
dishes – £125

Advanced

Create dishes not commonly found outside the family home – £140

Private Lesson

Ideal for groups of four or more

CourseDetailsPriceAvailabilityBuy
Keralan Kitchen - Saturday 16th October 11am - 4pm£140.00

Sold out

Beyond Beginners Vegetarian - Sunday 17th October 11am – 4pm£140.00

Sold out

Beginners - Saturday 23rd October -11am - 3.30pm£125.00

Sold out

Simply Vegan - Sunday 24th October 11am - 3.30pm£125.00

3 in stock

Beginners Saturday 13th November£125.00

6 in stock

Keralan Kitchen Vegetarian Sunday 14th November£125.00

Sold out

Taste of the Punjab Saturday 27th November£140.00

3 in stock

Beginners Saturday 4th December£125.00

5 in stock

Keralan Kitchen - Sunday 5th December£140.00

Sold out

Street Food and Snacks Sunday 12th December£140.00

Sold out